Menu Icon Image

Food Services Monthly Menu



Mon, 31 May

 Memorial Day  
 No School  
   
  
Tue, 01 Jun

 Schoolhouse Pizza  
 Baked Beans  
 Golden Corn  
 Fruit Cup  
   
  
Wed, 02 Jun

 Soft Taco Wrap  
 Lettuce/Tomato  
 Chunky Salsa  
 Shredded Cheese  
 Fruit Snack Pack  
   
  
Thu, 03 Jun

 Baked Chicken  
 Green Beans  
 Baby Lima Beans  
 Blueberry Muffin  
 Peach Cup  
   
  
Fri, 04 Jun

 Manager's Choice  
   
  
Mon, 07 Jun

 Corn Dog  
 Baked Beans  
 Golden Corn  
 Frozen Fruit Cup  
   
  
Tue, 08 Jun

 Chicken Salad  
 Saltine Crackers  
 Pickle Spear  
 Sliced Tomato  
 Snack Pack  
   
  
Wed, 09 Jun

 Chicken and Rice  
 Sweet Peas  
 Green Beans  
 Fresh Apple  
   
  
Thu, 10 Jun

 Pizza  
 Corn on the Cob  
 Baby Carrots  
 Marinara Sauce  
 Mandarin Oranges  
   
  
Fri, 11 Jun

 Bag Lunch  
 Half-Day of School  
   
  
Mon, 14 Jun

 Bag Lunch  
 Half-Day of School  
   
  
Tue, 15 Jun

 Bag Lunch  
 Half-Day of School  
   
  
Wed, 16 Jun

 No menu for today


Thu, 17 Jun

 No menu for today


Fri, 18 Jun

 No menu for today


Mon, 21 Jun

 No menu for today


Tue, 22 Jun

 No menu for today


Wed, 23 Jun

 No menu for today


Thu, 24 Jun

 No menu for today


Fri, 25 Jun

 No menu for today


Mon, 28 Jun

 No menu for today


Tue, 29 Jun

 No menu for today


Wed, 30 Jun

 No menu for today


Thu, 01 Jul

 No menu for today


Fri, 02 Jul

 No menu for today


Contact Information

Theresa Rogers
Food Service Director
theresa.rogers@lattavikings.com
843-752-7101

Crystal Lane
LES Cafeteria Manager
crystal.lane@lattavikings.com
843-752-2712

Pamela Lane
LMS/LHS Cafeteria Manager
pam.lane@lattavikings.com
843-752-2723