Menu Icon Image

  Lunch   Today's Lunch
Corn Dog
Baked Beans
Baked Chips
Apple Sauce
Fresh Tangerine
Chef Salad-2GB

Today's Breakfast
Sausage Links
Graham Crackers
Mandarin Oranges
100% Juice
Choice of Milk

     Sports (11)  Sporting Events for the Next 2 Weeks
Fri, Jan 19: Varsity Basketball, Johnsonville, Home, 6:30
Fri, Jan 19: JV Basketball, JOHNSONVILLE (boys only), HOME, 5:00
Sat, Jan 20: Varsity Basketball, Marion, Away, 6:00
Mon, Jan 22: JV Basketball, CARVERS BAY, HOME, 6:00
Tue, Jan 23: Varsity Basketball, Carvers Bay, Away, 6:30
Thu, Jan 25: JV Basketball, MARION, AWAY, 6:00
Fri, Jan 26: Varsity Basketball, Marion, Home, 6:00
Mon, Jan 29: JV Basketball, ANDREWS, HOME, 6:00
Tue, Jan 30: Varsity Basketball, Andrews, Away, 6:00
Thu, Feb 01: Varsity Basketball, Kingstree, Home, 6:30
Thu, Feb 01: JV Basketball, Mullins, AWAY, 6:00
 EPAC  

ACT/SAT Word to Know

domineer (v.) To rule with insolence or unnecessary annoyance.

TWO-HOUR DELAY on THURSDAY

Due to a high chance for hazardous travel conditions, Latta Schools will be on a TWO-HOUR DELAY for Thursday, January 18.

2017-18 Teachers of the Year

2017-18 TOY WINNERS Congratulations to our fabulous teachers who were selected as Teachers of the Year!

Erika Roberts (left) was selected as Teacher of the Year for Dillon School District Three for 2017-18. She was also the Teacher of the Year for Latta High School. Deidra Jones (standing) is the Latta Elementary School Teacher of the Year, and April Harrison (right) is the Latta Middle School Teacher of the Year.

SchoolWay App

SchoolWay Image

Latta Schools is now offering a free mobile communications app for parents and students to use on their phones and tablets. The product is called SchoolWay, and you can download the apps by going to our Parent Resource or Student Resource pages from the main menu above.